Clubs Gelderland

Verenigingen Gelderland

AALST, De Bommelerwaard, A.W van der Heijden de Wit, 0418-672880 , phvdebommelerwaard@gmail.com

  1. AALTEN, Aalten-Groenlo, C. Vos, 06-48783760, c-vos@hotmail.com
  2. APELDOORN, Parel Der Veluwe, W. van Engelenhoven, 06-55816879, w.engelenhoven@planet.nl
  3. APELDOORN, Apeldoornse Dresseer Club (A.D.C.), G.J. van den Burg, 06-81909860, jeroenvandenburg82@hotmail.com
  4. APELDOORN, De Speurneus, I. van Uitert, 055-5223220, info@de-speurneus.nl
  5. ARNHEM, De Speurders, R. Storteboom, 06-13513253, r.storteboom@upcmail.nl
  6. ARNHEM, De Menthenberg, R. van Os, 06-46008125, rob.van.os7@gmail.com
  7. BABBERICH, Door Oefening Naar Ons Doel (DONOD), H.Ross, 0316-247272, houtz.ross@planet.nl
  8. BARNEVELD, Donar, E. de Greef, 0342-474048, bertsteiniedegreef@hetnet.nl
  9. BEEK (GEM. MONTFERLAND), De Kemp, W.H.M. Boerstal, 0316-531861, w.boerstal01@kpnplanet.nl
  10. BENNEKOM, De Bosrand, J.M. van Heesen – van Amerongen, 06-36597060, amerosen@hotmail.com
  11. BERG EN DAL, Mijn Trouwe Vriend Ubbergen en Omstreken (M.T.V.U.O.), W.T.B. Heinen, 06-18654296, familiewheinen@hetnet.nl
  12. BENNEKOM, De Verdediger, J. Kooijman, ervanpluuren01@hotmail.nl
  13. CULEMBORG, Mens en Dier, H.W. Henderik, 06-12206898, henkhenderik@ziggo.nl
  14. DIDAM, Didamse Honden Dressuur Vereniging (D.H.D.V.), J.G.M. Bremer, 0316-224381, jgmbremer@gmail.com
  15. DOETINCHEM, Tot Ons Plezier (T.O.P.), W. Liebrand, 06-51251394, waltherliebrand@hotmail.com
  16. DOETINCHEM, Doetinchemse Politie Honden Dressuur Club (D.P.H.D.C.), E.T.H. Freriks, 06- 11062776, dphdc@hotmail.com
  17. DOETINCHEM, De Wrange, J.E. te Lindert, 06-30525180, j.lindert@gmail.com
  18. DRUTEN, De Amateur, P.J.F. Hermans, 06-24369957, k9peterh@gmail.com
  19. EDE, Edese Politiehonden Dresseur Club (E.P.D.C.), W. de Man, 06-36192079, wilcodeman@hotmail.com
  20. EERBEEK, De Verdedigers, R. Storteboom, 06-13513253, r.storteboom@upcmail.nl
  21. EIBERGEN, Eibergse Hondendressuur Club, G.W. Maas, 0545-473823, gwmaas@hetnet.nl
  22. ELSPEET, De Mecheldrift, M.W. de Beus, 06-46077051, phvdemecheldrift@gmail.com
  23. ELTEN (Duitsland), Babberich-Elten, W.J.M. Goris, 0316-247292, wjmgoris@hotmail.com
  24. NIEUW DIJK, De Liemers, M. Veenstra, 06-30091265, mirellaveenstra@outlook.com
  25. EMST, Recht Op Doel Af, A.P. van Mourik, 06-52407235, apvanmourik@gmail.com
  26. ERMELO, Dresseerclub Ermelo en Omstreken, M. van Buren, 06-12356715, maiik_10@live.nl
  27. GROESBEEK, De Verdediger, H.J. Woesthuis, 06-51207111, h.woesthuis@live.nl
  28. HARREVELD, Voor Ons Genoegen, F. Knippenborg, 0-628549156, tico.vog@gmail.com
  29. HATTEMERBROEK, De Verdedigers, W. Ebeltjes, 06-21261766, phvdeverdedigers@gmail.com
  30. HEERDE, De Hondevriend, D. van Duivenboden, 06-53937705, daphne.van.duivenboden@gmail.com
  31. HULSHORST, De Trouwe Vriend, F. Krottje, 06-20515008, f.krottje@gmail.com
  32. HUMMELO, De Trouwe Makker, R. van Alphen, 06- 38963937, robvanalphen-92@hotmail.com
  33. LICHTENVOORDE, De Rakkers, T. Lurvink, 06 52633548, poerrumshof@planet.nl
  34. LUNTEREN, De Goudsberg, R. van Lent, 06-25155174, phvdegoudsberg@hotmail.com
  35. LUNTEREN, De Eendracht, A. Hoogvliet, 06-22030807, adhoogvliet@gmail.com
  36. MALDEN, Door Eendracht Sterk (DES), F. Hopman, 06-51764465, fhopman@chello.nl
  37. NIEUW MILLIGEN, Ons Genoegen, J. Koelewijn, 06-13004358, htcspakenburg@hotmail.com
  38. WEZEP, Moed en Durf, G. Rorije, 06-25153546, gilianrorye@hotmail.com
  39. NIJMEGEN, Nooit Gedacht, R. Rensen, 06-12221499, ronrensen@hotmail.com
  40. NIJMEGEN, Ons Domein, R. Klomp, 06-20211570, phvonsdomein@hotmail.com
  41. RUURLO, Ruurlo, R. Vermeulen, 06-30349295, info@stegemanlaren.nl
  42. SCHERPENZEEL, Unitas, M.M. Goedhart, 06-13232792, moniquegoedhart@live.nl
  43. SILVOLDE, Samen Sterk, P. Jacobsen, 06-53890714, patje1001@hotmail.com
  44. STOKKUM, De Paosbult, S.W.J. Brugman, 06-29432787, admin@brugman-mulder.nl
  45. TIEL, De Revierder, D.W. Scholten, 06-44722811, dwscholten@outlook.com
  46. VOORST, De IJsselstreek, S. Klomp, 055-5053351, s.klomp@in.nederland.net
  47. VOORTHUIZEN, De Sprong, A.T.B.Zwart, 06-13356086, a.zwart2@telfort.nl
  48. VORDEN, Vorden, D. te Riele, 0575-564911, dvteriele@hotmail.com
  49. WAGENINGEN, Ons Streven, L. van Manen, 06-44532601, lvanmanen@live.nl
  50. WEZEP, Samen Sterk, M. van de Brink, 06-52286474, phv.samensterk@gmail.com
  51. ZELHEM, De Trouwe Vriend, M. van Otterlo, 0613361414, info@phvdetrouwevriend.nl
  52. ZEVENAAR, De Meikamer, C.J. Peelen, 06-22001635, phv.de.meikamer@gmail.com
  53. ZEVENAAR, De Doorbijters, H. Luyken, 0575-512897, bertluyken@hotmail.com
  54. ZUTPHEN, De Graafschapverdedigers, J.H.B. Bodde-Beernink, 06-40729031, info@alphabb.nl